A Band On Hope – Friday at 7pm – Rod Stewart

A Band On Hope – Friday at 7pm – Rod Stewart

Currently playing 60 minutes of Rod Stewart starting Friday 22/09/2017
The Wild Side Of Life
What´s Made Milwaukee Famous
You’re in my heart
Can I Get A Witness – Steampacket
Stone Cold Sober
Street Fighting Man
Stay with me (Live VH1 Storytellers)
My Heart Can’t Tell You No
Still The Same
She Makes Me Happy
Rhythm Of My Heart
I Ain’t Superstitious – Jeff Beck Group
An Old Raincoat Won’t Ever Let You Down
Tora, Tora, Tora (Out With The Boys)

Zeitgeist Radio

 

Leave a Reply

