Metal Thrashing Mad Playlist for 19/09/2017

Metal Thrashing Mad Playlist for 19/09/2017
9pm every Tuesday, with a repeat at 9pm on a Friday.
We Are the Road Crew – Destruction
Whiplash [Explicit] – Motörhead
Cruel Winter – Praying Mantis
Lifelines of Depths – Octavia Sperati
Revolution Deathsquad – DragonForce
The Coldest Sun – The Autist
Hand Of Death – HMS Keelhaul
March of Mephisto (live) – Kamelot
The Moment Is Now – Edenbridge
Here Comes The Rage – Daniel Trigger
My Love’s A Wirebrush – Nitrogods
Northern Light – Midnattsol



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s