Rock Byways playlist for 20th September 2015

GirlschoolRock Byways playlist for 20th September 2015

Airbourne – Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast
Steve Harris – The Lesson
Mick Ralphs – All It Takes
Sweet – Rebel Rouser
Lindisfarne – Dance Your Life Away
Mike Reno & Ann Wilson – Almost Paradise
Donna Hall – Status Quo
Paradox One – This Fragile Peace
Gillan & Glover with Dr John – Can’t Believe You Wanna Leave
Tony Ashton & Jon Lord – Sloeback
Emerson Hart – Bad Case Of Lovin’ You
Girlschool – C’mon Let’s Go
Alice Cooper – I Never Cry
The Spectres (Status Quo) – (We Ain’t Got) Nothin Yet
Iron Maiden – The Evil That Men Do

Sundays at 8pm, GMT on GRTR


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s