If I Don’t Write it Nobody Else Will by Eric Sykes

If I Don't Write it Nobody Else WillIf I Don’t Write it Nobody Else Will by Eric Sykes

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

An enjoyable romp through my childhood, and the life and times of my Dad, who was a huge fan. As always, the early years are the interesting ones, even if you have to question some of the stories! The latter years are the usual litany of who plays golf with who, and he veers away from voicing too many regrets, but the list of people he worked with speaks volumes for his talent.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

